Plan your visit

Castle Royale is located in Park Royal mall in West Vancouver. For our rates click here or see our specials here.

We are always open mall hours:

Sunday: 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
Monday: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Tuesday: 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Wednesday: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Thursday: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturdays: 9:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Statutory holidays: 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.


Christmas Hours

Castle Royale will be open extended hours in the month of December for holiday shopping. We will be open for special hours on the dates listed below. If the dates are not listed, we will be open regular operating hours.

Saturday December 8: 930 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Sunday December 9: 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Monday December 10 to Friday December 14: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday December 15: 930 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Sunday December 16: 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Monday December 17 to Friday December 21: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Saturday December 22: 930 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Sunday December 23: 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Monday December 24: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday December 25: Closed
Wednesday December 26: 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Monday December 31: 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday January 1: 11 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Take advantage of our drop and shop service and do some Christmas shopping in Park Royal mall while the kids play! See our rates page for details and pricing.


Contact us: 604-925-0707

Address: 2003 Park Royal South, West Vancouver

We are located on the second level of the south mall across from the food court. For parking we recommend you go to the second level and park above the Scotia Bank. This will take you right outside our store and is the closest place to park. Park Royal provides free parking. Elevators are conveniently located right outside our store for wheelchair and stroller access.

Park Royal mall is located on a main transit route and can be accessed easily from anywhere on the north shore or downtown. If you are driving from downtown, take the exit off the Lions Gate bridge that says “West Vancouver.” If you are coming from Highway 1, take the Taylor Way exit and head south down Taylor Way until you see Park Royal on Marine Drive.

Click here for directions to Castle Royale